Aruba Ariba!

Allison and I recently returned from Aruba. I must say it is a beautiful place. We did tons of fun things and had many exciting adventures. We wouldn’t do many things differently if given the chance, perhaps an all inclusive deal. In my case, I would have liked to have bought an underwater camera. But, knowing me I would still be in the water taking pictures! If you want to see more check out my Flickr site! Also, I will be creating a video montage of some of the weeks events. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

