Day 4 – My Supermodel


First, I am so lucky! Allison has been so understanding, allowing me to take endless photos of her. Trust me, she doesn’t like it. All I can say is, I am a lucky guy.

Second, I will be starting a new mini-project over the course of this year. I guess it’s my way of taking my mind off my “real” job. It will be a series of portrait shots enhanced with a touch of black and white and a dab of high contrast tweaking. If you would like to participate in this project let me know.

Email: jhcoveyphoto@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

